Home » About KMEWO » Our Team

Our Team

Director: Sawsan Salim
sawsan@kmewo.com
07748851125

Project Manager: Gona Saed
gona@kmewo.com
07748851125

Development Worker: Zekiye Kartal
zakiye@kmewo.com
0741 2364 046

Development Worker: Sazan Salih
sazan@kmewo.com
0741 2364 046

Violence against Women and Girls Worker: Avan Dawood
avan@kmewo.com
07557236874

Transitional Support Coordinator: Nawal Asous
nawal@kmewo.com
07557236874

Admin & IT Support Worker: Nada Bucur
info@kmewo.com
020 7263 1027

Communications and Employment Outreach Coordinator: Leila Hashemi
volunteers@kmewo.com

Counsellors

Monika Schwartz (Supervisor)
Soraya Mohammadi
Sega Habtom

Sessional teachers

Dirin Hama Karim
Marina D’Arco
Marie Ramoutar
Shanhaz Kinoo
Janna Krumlova
Arinola Oladejo
Oslem Ozdemir

Volunteers

Suzan Nazaniny
Khalida Morsli
Isik Kahveci
Yasemin Kockoca
Khadra Ali Suha Sabah
Sara Alhassany
Sheverline P. McIndoe
Selamawet Desta

Consultant: Noel Hudson
020 7708 057

Design Consultant: Saya
07501295936

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*