Home » About us » Our team

Our team

Director: Sawsan Salim
sawsan@kmewo.com
07748851125

Project Manager: Gona Saed
gona@kmewo.com
07748851125

Development Worker: Zekiye Kartal
zakiye@kmewo.com
0741 2364 046

Development Worker: Sazan Salih
sazan@kmewo.com
0741 2364 046

Violence against Women and Girls Worker: Avan Dawood
avan@kmewo.com
07557236874

Transitional Support Coordinator: Nawal Asous
nawal@kmewo.com
07557236874

Admin & IT Support Worker: Nada Bucur
info@kmewo.com
020 7263 1027

Career Adviser: Zahra Habri
zahra@kmewo.com
0755 7236 874

Councillors

Monika Schwartz (Supervisor)
Soraya Mohammadi
Sega Habtom

Sessional teachers:

Shahnaz Knoon
Arinola Oladejo
Marina D’Arco
Dirin Hama Karim

Volunteers:

Khalida Morsli
Majida Soghayroon
Ishik Kahveci
Yasemin Kockoca

Consultant: Noel Hudson
020 7708 057

Design Consultant: Saya
07501295936

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*